SUCCESS

ERROR

KO EN

Welcome to The Azubu Super Play Award voting page!

Cast your vote here for who you think made the biggest play this week. Here's how it works:

- After each LCK day, players who have made a great impact on their games will be chosen as candidates.
- Every week, come to this page to cast your vote for the player whom you believe was the top player of the week.
- You can cast a maximum of one (1) vote every 24 hours.
- Once you've cast your vote, you won't be able to vote again until the 24-hour lockout is lifted.
- OGN Admins will also place one vote per day, and their votes will add up to 30% of the total vote.
- Players may not be chosen for this award more than two weeks in a row.

Voting closes on Monday at 24:00 KST / 7:00 PST and reopens on Wednesday at 18:00 KST / 01:00 PST.
The result page was inaccessible for a short period of time due to construction, but should now be properly accessible.

Winners

Marin

FAKER

WOLF

FAKER

COCO

FAKER

PICCABOO

MARIN

FAKER

TRACE

MADLIFE

MADLIFE

SHY

FAKER

ANARCHY
cvMax
ikssu
Lira
Mickey
Sangyoon
SnowFlower
CJ ENTUS
Ambition
Bdd
CoCo
Ghost
Helper
MadLife
Max
Shy
Space
Trick
INCREDIBLE MIRACLE
Apple
Expression
Frozen
IgNar
Lilac
Paragon
Roar
S0NSTAR
Spooky
Stitch
TuSin
JIN AIR
Chaser
Chei
Cpt Jack
GBM
Kuzan
Pilot
Scary
Sweet
TrAce
Winged
KOO TIGERS
GorillA
Hojin
KurO
PraY
Smeb
Wisdom
KT ROLSTER
Arrow
Edge
Fixer
Mach
Nagne
Piccaboo
Prime
Sage
Score
Ssumday
NAJIN E-MFIRE
Cain
Duke
Ggoong
Ohq
Peanut
Pure
TANK
Watch
Zefa
SAMSUNG GALAXY
Ace
BlisS
Crown
CuVee
Eve
Fury
Luna
Raven
Wraith
SBENU SONICBOOM
Catch
dan
do it
Nuclear
SaSin
Secret
SoaR
Soul
viviD
SK TELECOM T1
Bang
bengi
Easyhoon
Faker
MaRin
Scout
TOM
Wolf